Delays for quality

Releases to come tomorrow soon. Here’s a preview to tide you over (mostly because I love this page):


I love this chapter so much.

~ by Moogle Warrior on August 12, 2010.

3 Responses to “Delays for quality”

  1. Kanade is the greatest. (Looking forward to the scans, but take your time. :])

    • It’s taking longer than I thought. Two days in a row I needed only one more day. I’m trying not to work too fast because I rather like this manga in spite of how much I rag on it.

      I’m trying to preserve the poetic flow to the language, and my first adaptation of a line isn’t always the best. It’ll be done when it’s done.

  2. No problem man, it’s very much worth the wait and I think I speak for all of us in terms of our gratitude to you for taking up this project. It’s a great series, so keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

 
