Hoshi wa Utau 40!

The Lone Moogle is making it a policy to never post estimates on releases, because, as he’s proven, he can’t judge time for beans.

Anyhow, chapter 40 is out, with chapter 41 in the works. At this point the Lone Moogle would like to ask if anyone has high quality scans of chapter 42, because the ones available at his usual source are low res, grainy, and watermarked (or MSPaintmarked) to high heaven.

See you next release!

~ by Moogle Warrior on August 24, 2010.

14 Responses to “Hoshi wa Utau 40!”

  1. Thanks so much for this. Keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Moogie, you rock! Thanks so much for the release.

  3. Thanks for the new chapter! I’ll see if I can find my copy of HTY for chapter 42. If I can I’ll scan it at high res and you can do what’s necessary to it. I’m not good at cleaning so I’ll leave it as is. Thanks again!

    v_l_c

  4. Thank youuuu.

  5. Thanks for the new chapter! Thanks for the good work & keep it up 😀

  6. Great chapter! Thank you!

  7. Thank you very much for the new chapter! Much appreciated!! 🙂

  8. thanks so much for this new chapter!!!

  9. Thanks so much for the new chapter! You are loved and appreciated 🙂

  10. I found my copy of HTY for chapter 42. I should be able to scan it Sunday oe Monday. Would you like it in psd format?

  11. Thank you for your hard work 🙂

    Ahhh, this chapter is definitely much better for the soul.

    Am kinda sad that the series will be wrapping up in another volume, but I guess it’s high time for that to happen.

  12. Where, oh, where have you gone,LM? We miss you (and your updates) so!

Leave a Reply

 
